Monday, 30 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (Echo Lake, Anne, Karin Park, The Adelines, All Eyes)

Echo Lake [england] - in dreams (2012)
Wild Peace

Anne [usa] - Power Exchange (2012)
Power Exchange/Rings 7Inch

Karin Park [sweden] - Thousand Loaded Guns (2012)
Highwire Poetry

Photobucket THE ADELINES [wales] - Little Games (2012)

All Eyes [usa] - All i want (2012)
Shell Life EP

Thursday, 26 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (De/Vision, Henric De La Cour, Azure Ray, Lindbergh Palace, Bunny Lake)

De/Vision [germany] - Brotherhood Of Man (2012)

Henric de la Cour [sweden] - Grenade (2012)

Azure Ray [usa] - Scattered Like Leaves (2012)
As above so below

  Lindbergh Palace [usa] - Days Don't Fade *Johan Agebjörn & Le Prix Remix* (2012)

Bunny Lake [austria] - Satellite Sky (2012)
The Sound of Sehnsucht 

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (The Ropes, The Raveonettes, Bat for Lashes, David Douglas, Grasscut)

The Ropes [usa] - Lack Of Technology Made Me A Killer (2012)
Lack Of Technology Made Me A Killer EP

The Raveonettes [denmark] - She Owns the Streets (2012)
The Observator

Bat for Lashes [england] - Laura (2012)
The Haunted Man

Royal Horticultural Society 

Grasscut [england] - Pieces (2012) 

Monday, 23 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (John Maus, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Levellers, Martin Rossiter, Shiny Toy Guns)

John Maus [usa] - North Star (2008/2012)  
A Collection Of Rarities And Previously Unreleased Material

Photobucket Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti [usa] - Symphony of the Nymph (2012)
Mature Themes 

Levellers [england] - Mutiny (2012)  

Martin Rossiter [england] - Drop Anchor (2012)

Shiny Toy Guns [usa] - Waiting alone (2012)

Friday, 20 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (Black Marble, The Neon Lights, Oliver North Boy Choir, Erika Spring, Blockhead)

Black Marble [usa] - A Great Design (2012)  
A Different Arrangement

The Neon Lights [england] - Catch Fire (2012)

Oliver North Boy Choir [denmark] - Shadows (2012)

ERIKA SPRING [usa] - Hidden (2012)  
Erika Spring EP

Blockhead [usa] - Beyond Reach *feat. Baby Dayliner* (2012)    
Interludes After Midnight

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (Chapel Club, Trespassers William, The XX, Cooly G, Apollo Gets The Girl)

Chapel Club [england] - Jenny Baby (2012) 
Good Together

Trespassers William [usa] - Right You Are (2007/2012) 

The xx [england] - Angels (2012)

Cooly G [england] - Good Times (2012) 
Playin' Me

Apollo Gets The Girl [scotland] - Starchild (2012)

Monday, 16 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (The Helio Sequence, Square Mode, Ja,Panik, Yeasayer, Future Unlimited)

The Helio Sequence [usa] - October (2012)   

Square Mode [france] - The Wheel *Piano Edit* (2012)

Ja, Panik [austria/germany] - Für den nächstbesten Dandy (2012)

YEASAYER [usa] - HENRIETTA (2012)  

Future Unlimited [usa] - Lightweight Eyes (2012)

Wednesday, 11 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Neil Halstead, Benjamin Schoos feat. Laetitia Sadier&Mark Gardener, New Channel)

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti [usa] - Only In My Dreams (2012) 
Mature Themes

Neil Halstead [usa] - Full Moon Rising (2012)  
Palindrome Hunche

Benjamin Schoos *feat. Laetitia Sadier [france] - Je ne vois que vous (2012) 
China Man vs China Girl

Photobucket Benjamin Schoos *featuring Mark Gardener [france/england] - Worlds Away (2012) 
China Man vs China Girl

Photobucket New Channel [canada] - Shack Island (2012) 
Llama Ghost

Saturday, 7 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (New Hands, Io Echo, Blur, Purity Ring, Linea Aspera)

New Hands [canada] - Tulips (2012)

Io Echo [usa] - When the Lilies Die (2012)
Ministry of Love

Blur [england] - The Puritan (2012)

Purity Ring [usa] - Fineshrine (2012) 

Linea Aspera [england] - Hinterland (2012)
Linea Aspera

Wednesday, 4 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (Gary, Public Image Limited, Churches, Waves of the Echo, Delay Trees)

Gary [austria/germany] - Twisted Beds (2012)
Hey Turtle, Stop Running!

Public Image Ltd. [england] - Deeper Water (2012)
This is PiL

CHURCHES [scotland] - Lies (2012)

Waves Of The Echo [finland] - Watching Stars (2011)

Photobucket Delay Trees [finland] - Pause (2012)

Monday, 2 July 2012

***New Tracks*** (The Invisible, Ultraísta, Deco Child, The Magnetic North, Poor Moon)

The Invisible [england] - Wings (2012)

Ultraísta [england] - smalltalk (2012)

Deco Child [england] - S&G (2012)

The Magnetic North [england]- Bay Of Skaill (2012)
Orkney: Symphony of the Magnetic North 

Poor Moon [usa] - Holiday (2012)