Samstag, 3. April 2010

PostModern*VideoSong of the day (03-04-2010)

Delphic [england] - Submission (2010)
*Delphic is an electronic/indie three piece that aims to be the future sound of Manchester, by mixing euphoric electronica with anthemic songs for a post-dance world. The group is made up of James Cook (vocals and bass), Matt Cocksedge (guitar) and Richard Boardman (synths). They are also accompanied by Dan Hadley on drums.

*This song is from their debut album ´Acolyte´ which was released in the UK on January 11th, 2010.