Sonntag, 28. August 2011

*New Singles & Songs* (Male Bonding, Clock Opera, Locas in Love, Violens, Wild Nothing, Claps)

Male Bonding [england] - Tame The Sun (2011)

*This is the opening track from UK pop-punk band Male Bonding's debut album 'Endless Now' which is out on august 30th, 2011 via Sub Pop.

Clock Opera [england] - Lesson Nº 7 (2011)

*New single by indie/electropop band Clock Opera from London and debut release on Moshi Moshi Records, out on October 03rd 2011

Locas In Love [ger] - An Den Falschen Orten (2011)

*Indiepop band Locos in Love from cologne with their latest video taken from the 4th album 'Lemming' which was released on july 1st, 2011.

Violens [usa] - Through The Window (2011)

*And again...another great new song by us indiepop band Violens. How good will probably their 2nd album?

*other stuff by Violens

Wild Nothing [usa] - Golden Haze (2010)

*Wild Nothing aka Jack Tatum is a Lo-Fi Dreampop band from Virginia. This track is taken from the Golden Haze EP released in autumn last year.

CLAPS - House (2011)

*Minneapolis Minimal Synthpop trio CLAPS released their debut album 'Wrecks' on august 22th, 2011 via Guilt Ridden Pop Records.