Samstag, 1. Oktober 2011

***New Tracks*** (Jonas Bjerre, Lanterns on the Lake, CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND, The Felt Dolls, GLDGRVZ, Houliam, The Slow Readers Club)

Jonas Bjerre [denmark] - There Is a Cloud in My Brain (2011) 

Lanterns on the Lake [england] - Keep on Trying (2011)

CONQUERING ANIMAL SOUND [scotland] - Tracer (2011)

The Felt Dolls [england] - Clocks (2011)

GLDGRVZ [england] - i am a ghost (2011)

Houliam [england] - Gravity (2011)

The Slow Readers Club [england] - Sirens (2011)