Sonntag, 21. Oktober 2012

***New Tracks*** (Clock Opera, Mikill Pane, You Walk Through Walls, Landing, Leif The Future)

CLOCK OPERA [england] - THE LOST BUOYS (2012)
Ways to forget

Photobucket Mikill Pane [england] - Dirty Rider (2012)
Blame Miss Barclay

Photobucket YOU WALK THROUGH WALLS (ex-Air Formation) [england] - Sleepwalker (2012)
Destroyed Places EP

Photobucket Landing [usa] - Patterns (2012)
Wave Lair EP

Leif And The Future [norway] - You like it better (2011)
Songs of Youth