Mittwoch, 10. Juli 2013

***New Tracks*** (NEØV, Bleeding Rainbow, Sulk, Club 8, Mineral)

*Tonight PostModern present...

'Mellow' by Finnish shoegaze/dream pop quintet NEØV. The song is featured on their debut longplayer 'Orange Morning' which was out in february.

Philadelphia noise-/indiepop band Bleeding Rainbow with the video to their song 'Pink Ruff', taken from the album 'Yeah Right' - released at the end of april.

London post baggy five piece Sulk with 'There Is A Light In You', the b-side from their latest single 'The Big Blue'

Swedish electropop duo Club 8 with the video to their single ' Stop Taking My Time' from their latest album 'Above The City'

the new video from Craig Walker's (Archive,Power Of Dreams) indie/electronic band Mineral. 'Atoms' is the first release on Alan McGee's (Creation Records Mastermind) new label '359 Music'*

NEØV [Finland/Kuopio] - MELLOW (2013)
Orange Morning

Bleeding Rainbow [USA/Philadelphia] - Pink Ruff (2012/2013)
Yeah Right

 photo 418337_380240385377253_1941666623_n_zpsafa7d95c.jpg Sulk [England/London] - There Is A Light In You (2013)
The Big Blue 7"

Club 8 [Sweden/Stockholm] - Stop Taking My Time (2013)
Above The City

Mineral [Irland/Dublin] - Atoms (2013)