Wednesday, 5 December 2012

***New Tracks*** (IO Echo, Girls Names, Ducktails, Tear Talk, Creep)

Io Echo [usa] - Outsiders (2012)
Ministry of Love EP

 Girls Names [irland] - Hypnotic regression (2012/2013)
The new life

Ducktails feat. Jessa Farkas [usa] - Letter of Intent (2012/2013)
The Flower Lane 

Photobucket Tear Talk [england] - Parallel (2013) 
B R E A T H E  7Inch

CREEP [usa] - Call Her *feat. Tricky & Alejandra de la Deheza/School of seven bells* (2012)

No comments:

Post a Comment