Mittwoch, 22. Mai 2013

***New Tracks*** (Everything by Electricity, Public Service Broadcasting, Makthaverskan, Club 8, Majical Cloudz)

*Today PostModern feature...

London-based dream-/electropop trio Everything by Electricity with another track called 'Violet Haze'

British post-rock/krautrock/electronica duo Public Service Broadcasting (they take samples from old public information films, archive footage and propaganda material to "teach the lessons of the past through the music of the future") with the video to 'Lit up', a song from their debut album 'INFORM – EDUCATE – ENTERTAIN' 

Swedish indiepop quartet Makthaverskan with their latest single 'Asleep' taken from the 2nd Album entitled 'II'

Another swedish band - Stockholm indie-/electropop duo Club 8 with the song 'Into Air' from their new album 'Above the City' 

Canadian electro-minimalists Majical Cloudz with their video/song 'Childhood's End' taken from the new second album 'Impersonator'*

 photo 558118_377614415603459_1394024720_n_zpse4f87c14.jpg Everything by Electricity [England/London] - Violet Haze (2013)

Public Service Broadcasting [England/London] - Lit Up (2013)
get Proxtube if you live in a GEMA infested area

Makthaverskan [Sweden/Gothenburg] - Asleep (2013) 

 photo 603910_190207014460001_2035091911_n_zpsa3b84dd8.jpg Club 8 [Sweden/Stockholm] - Into air (2013)
Above the City

Majical Cloudz [Canada/Montreal] - Childhood's End (2013)