Samstag, 25. Mai 2013

***New Tracks*** (Soft Lighting, Au.Ra, Palace, Suuns, Beacon)

*Tonight PostModern feature...

The us chillwave/dreampop project Soft Lighting aka. Brian Cox - a Kansas City based musician/producer - with his latest video for 'Breakdown'. The Track is a taster from the new 2nd album 'Portraits'

Sydney-based indie-/noisepop duo Au.Ra with their new video 

Palace, a five piece indie rock/pop band from Hartlepool [⇒nuclear power station area⇐]  with the new single 'Loose Tooth' from their current 'All Of This Is Real' EP 

Montreal psych-rock outfit Suuns with the new video 'Sunset' - from the 'Images du future' album - released in march.

Brooklyn-based electronic duo Beacon with their latest single 'Bring you back', taken from the full-length debut 'The Ways We Separate' which was out at the end of april*

 Soft Lighting [USA/Kansas] - Breakdown (2013)

Au.Ra [Australia/Sydney] - Pyramid (2013)

 photo 417508_359199157484837_760181256_n_zps2d87ccf7.jpg PALACE [England/Hartlepool] - Loose Tooth (2013)
All Of This Is Real

Suuns [Canada/Montreal] - Sunspot (2013)
Images du Futur

 photo 579029_10150704332897611_2134787894_n_zpsf47ba8e9.jpg Beacon [USA/Brooklyn] - Bring You Back (2013)
The Ways We Separate