Dienstag, 4. Juni 2013

***New Tracks*** (The Death Of Pop, Diana, Austra, William Arcane, Boards Of Canada]

*Tonight PostModern feature...

Bournemouth indiepop duo The Death Of Pop with their latest single 'A Kind Of Loving' taken from the Pictogram 10"

Toronto dream-/dance-pop foursome Diana with the new video for 'Born Again' taken from their debut album which is out in mid august.

'Painful Like', the second single from Toronto electropop group Austra which appear on their new 2nd album 'Olympia'

'Not The Only One', a track taken from electronic producer William Arcane's new EP  'Permanence'

the new video 'Reach For The Dead' by scottish electronic/ambient duo Boards Of Canada from the new fourth album 'Tomorrow's Harvest'. It´s the  first album since their 2005' release 'The Campfire Headphase'*

 photo 602893_440198499367463_974096316_n_zps825be309.jpg   The Death Of Pop [England/Bournemouth] - A Kind Of Loving (2013)
Pictogram 10"

DIANA [Canada/Toronto] - Born Again (2013) 

Austra [Canada/Toronto] - Painful Like (2013)

 photo 01-William-Arcane-Press-Shot-photographer-credit-Vic-Lentaigne-640x426_zpscf0df3d9.jpg William Arcane [England/London] - Not The Only One (2013)  
Want Somebody EP

Boards of Canada [Scotland/Edinburgh] - Reach for the Dead (2013)
Tomorrow's Harvest