Donnerstag, 5. Dezember 2013

***New Tracks*** (Real Lies, DZ Deathrays, Be Forest, Sara Savery, X Priest X)

*Tonight Postmodern feature...

'Deeper', the debut single from london electronic pop act Real Lies. Check also their follow up single 'World Piece'

'Northern Lights', the new single by australian indie rock band DZ Deathrays taken from their forthcoming album which is due out in the first half of 2014.

Italian ethereal guitar pop band Be Forest with their new single 'Colours' from the forthcoming album 'Earthbeat' - out february 2014
Danish-born electropop artist Sara Savery, also lead singer of copenhagen band Ghost Society, with her single/video 'Eyes Closed' from the solo debut album 'The Diver' -  released at the end of october

Florida electro-/synthpop trio X priest X  with their latest single 'Dark Sun'*

Real Lies [England/London] - Deeper (2013)

DZ Deathrays [Australia/Brisbane] - Northern Lights (2013)

Be Forest [Italy/Pesaro] - Colours (2013)

Sara Savery [Denmark/Copenhagen] - Eyes Closed (2013)
The Diver 

 X Priest X [USA/Florida] - Dark Sun (2013)