Montag, 3. März 2014

***New Tracks*** (The Horrors, Dead Leaf Echo, Playlounge, Halls, Leave The Planet)

Monday nights PostModern feature...

UK indie/psychedelic/postpunk five piece band The Horrors have announced the release of their new album 'Luminous' - 'I See You' is the first taste of the new record - out in may.

Brooklyn indie/shoegaze foursome Dead Leaf Echo with 'So Wrong' from their new  'true.deep.sleeper EP'

London noise-pop duo Playlounge with the track 'Zero' from their forthcoming debut album 'Pilot', set to drop in April.

Indie/Electronic musician Sam Howard aka Halls from  South London with 'Aria',  a track from his new second album ' Love To Give' 

and finally

shoegaze/postpunk  duo Leave The Planet with their second single 'Unreleased Life'

The Horrors [England/London] - I See You (2014)

→ get Proxtube if you live in a GEMA infested area ←

Dead Leaf Echo [USA/Brooklyn] - So Wrong (2014)
true.deep.sleeper EP

Playlounge [England/London] - Zero (2014)

Halls [England/London] - Aria (2014)
Love To Give 

Leave The Planet [England/London] - Unreleased Life (2014)