Wednesday, 27 August 2014

***New Tracks*** (The Hobbes Fanclub, Real Lies, Phillip Boa and The Voodooclub, The Death Of Pop, Everything By Electricity, Black Rivers)

Tonight Postmodern feature...

'Stay Gold', the new single/video from Bradfords The Hobbes Fanclub taken from their debut LP 'Up At Lagrange', released August 19th via Shelfife Records.

London three-piece electronic band Real Lies with the video for 'Dub Housing', the second track after 'North Circular' from the new AA-sided single, released august 21th on Marathon Artists.

'Blinded On The Rooftops', the new single/video from german artist Phillip Boa and The Voodooclub taken from the album 'Bleach House', released august 22th via Cargo Records

London jangleshoegazers The Death Of Pop with the new video for 'Key Of Three' from the new 'Fifths EP' - released as a 7inch flexidisc on 4th august via Art Is Hard Records.  

After their mid 2013 debut releases ‘Violet Haze’ and ‘Story Of You’, London based dreamy synth pop trio Everything By Electricity return with the new single 'Abyss' .

'The Ship' by manchester band Black Rivers, the new side-project from Jez and Andy Williams, two members of former indie heroes Doves. The track was released on july 25 via Ignition Record.

The Hobbes Fanclub [England/Bradford] - Stay Gold (2014)
Up At Lagrange

Real Lies [England/London] - Dab Housing (2014)
North Circular/Dab Housing 

Phillip Boa and The Voodooclub [Germany-Malta] - Standing Blinded On The Rooftops (2014)
Bleach House 

The Death of Pop [England/London] - Key of Three (2014)
Fifths EP

Everything by Electricity [England/London] - Abyss (2014) 

Black Rivers [England/Manchester] - The Ship (2014)

No comments:

Post a Comment