Samstag, 23. April 2016

***PostModern*** Special Edition - New Videos

Here's a special edition Of PostModern with a couple of vids, all released in the last days.

All songs are highly recommended, were introduced and posted in past blog entries and are still spinning on our radio playlist...

Enjoy watching PostModern!!! 

Man Made [England/Manchester] - Raining In My Head (2016)
TV Broke My Brain

Genre: Indierock, Britrock
Label: Soul Kitchen
Album Release Date: April 29th, 2016

Tamaryn [USA/New York] - Sugarfix (2016)

Genre: Dreampop
Label: Kemado Records
Album Release Date: August 28th, 2015

Wray [USA/Birmingham, Alabama] - Pined (2016)

Genre: Shoegaze, Noisepop
Label: Communicating Vessels
Album Release Date: January 15th, 2016

The Vryll Society [England/Liverpool] - La Jetee (2016)

Genre: Indierock,Psychedelic
Label: Deltasonic Records
Single Release Date: April 1st, 2016

Beyond The Wizards Sleeve [England/London] - Diagram Girl (2016)
Diagram Girl

Info: Beyond The Wizards Sleeve is the sonic brotherhood featuring Richard Norris of 90s electronic dance group The Grid and london based dj/producer Erol Alkan

Genre: Electropop
Label: Phantasysound
Single Release Date: April 8th, 2016

SULK [England/London] - The Tape Of You (2016) 
No Illusions

Genre: Madchester,Shoegaze, Britpop
Label: Perfect Sound Forever (uk) / Echo Drug Recordings (us)
Album Release Date: April 15th, 2016

The Frank and Walters [Irland/Cork] - We Are The Young Men (2016)
Songs for the Walking Wounded

Genre: Indiepop, Janglepop
Label: FIFA Records
Album Release Date: April 15th, 2016

Primal Scream [Scotland/Glasgow] - Mantra For A State Of Mind (2016) 
Mantra For A State Of Mind / Gravitational Waves (Drifter’s Song) 7inch

Genre: Indierock, Madchester
Label: Piccadilly Records
Release Date: April 16th, 2016 (exclusively for Record Store Day 2016)

Planet [Australia/Sydney] - Frosty (2016)

Genre: Indierock, Britpop
Single Release Date: april 6th, 2016

Fear Of Men [England/Brighton] - Islands (2016)
Fall Forever 

Genre: Dreampop
Label: Kanine
Album Release Date: June 3rd, 2016

Everything Fades [USA/Austin,Texas] - Here's To A New Tomorrow (2016)
Here's To A New Tomorrow

Genre: Shoegaze, Noise Pop
Label: Geertruida
Ep Release Date: April 18th, 2016