Wednesday, 9 March 2011

*New Singles/Songs* (Lykke Li, The Raveonettes, Jeniferever, John Maus, Kreidler)

Lykke Li [sweden] - Love Out of Lust (2011)

*'Love Out of Lust' is taken from swedish artist Lykke Li's new 2nd album 'Wounded Rhymes', released february 28th,2011

The Raveonettes [denmark] - Forget That You're Young (2011)

*'Forget That You’re Young'  comes from danish band the Raveonettes‘ forthcoming album 'Raven in the Grave' out April 15th, 2011 via Vice Music.

Jeniferever [sweden] - The Beat Of Our Own Blood (2011)

*Jeniferever is an ambient/indie/postrock band from Uppsala, Sweden formed in 1996.

*The band will release their 3rd album titled 'Silesia' on April 11th, 2011 via Monotreme Records

John Maus [usa] - Quantum Leap (2011)

*John Maus is an American composer and political philosophy and theory instructor at the University of Hawaii at Mānoa (Honolulu)

*'Quantum Leap' is John Maus first single from his upcoming album "We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves", which will be released on June 27th, 2011 via Upset The Rhythm.

Kreidler [ger] - Kremlin rules (2011)

*German post-krautrock/electronic artist Kreidler will release their 8th album 'Tank' on march 8th, 2011. This is the first single taken from...

*Free download

No comments:

Post a Comment