Montag, 8. April 2013

***New Tracks*** (Thought Forms, Bleached, The National, College, DJ Koze)

*Tonight PostModern present...
'Ghost Mountain, You and Me', the second single/video from british Indie-/Noiserock trio Thought Forms new 2nd album 'Ghost Mountain'

New Single 'Dead in your head' from Bleached, a Los Angeles based IndieRock sister Duo. The Song come from the band’s debut album 'Ride Your Heart'. 

US IndieRock band The National with 'Demons', the first single from their forthcoming album 'Trouble Will Find Me' which is out at the end of may.

Paris-based Dream-/SynthWave producer David Grellier a.k.a. College, famous for his 'A Real Hero' Song with Electric Youth from the 'Drive' soundtrack, with his new single 'Révélation' from the new album 'Heritage' 

And finally
'Nices Wölkchen', the latest single from german electro musician DJ Koze, a collaboration with Apparat from his new album 'Amygdala' which was out at the end of march.*

Thought Forms [England/Wiltshire] - Ghost Mountain, You and Me (2013)
Ghost Mountain

 photo Bleached_zpsc787096a.jpg Bleached [USA/Los Angeles] - Dead In Your Head (2013)
Ride Your Heart

The National [USA/Brooklyn] - Demons (2013)
Trouble Will Find Me

College [Paris/Nantes] - Révélation (2013)

DJ Koze & Apparat [Germany/Flensburg-Hamburg] - Nices Wölkchen (2013)