Dienstag, 20. August 2013

***New Tracks*** (White Lies, Tears For Fears, Army Navy, Slut, Diana)

*Tonight PostModern feature...

British new wave band White Lies with 'Big TV',  the title track from their new 3rd album.

80s new wave duo Tears for Fears are back with a new single. 'Ready To Start' is a electronic cover version of the 2010' Arcade Fire Song and a first taster from a new album - tba.

LA indierock/pop trio Army Navy with the new single 'Crashed like the car' from their latest 'The Crushed Ep'

'Next Big Thing', the new single/video from german indie rock band Slut - taken from the new album 'Aliennation'

Canadian dream wave/artpop artist Diana with 'Perpetual Surrender',  the title track/video of their debut album.*

White Lies [England/London] - Big TV (2013)
Big Tv

Tears For Fears [England/Bath] - Ready To Start (2013)

 photo url_zps48e34f62.jpg Army Navy [USA/Los Angeles] - Crushed Like the Car (2013)
The Crushed EP

Slut [Germany/Ingolstadt] - Next Big Thing (2013)

Diana [Canada/Toronto] - Perpetual Surrender (2013)
Perpetual Surrender