Samstag, 23. November 2013

***New Tracks*** (Eagulls, The Fauns, Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Kitchens Of Distinction, Fat White Family)

*Tonight Postmodern present...

Leeds post-punk five-piece Eagulls with 'Tough Luck', the lead single from their self-titled debut album which is out in march next year. 

Bristol shoegaze/indie band The Fauns with 'Seven Hours', a single release from their new album 'Lights' 

Helsinki psyche-pop artist Jaakko Eino Kalevi with 'No End', a track from his new 'Dreamzone Ep', out at the beginning of december.

New video/single by british indie/shoegaze legends Kitchens Of Distinction from their comeback album 'Folly' 

and finally
London psychedelic rock band Fat White Family with their single 'Auto Neutron' from the debut LP 'Champagne Holocaust', released two month ago.

 photo eagulls05_jpg_630x307_q85_zps0a4f7520.jpg Eagulls [England/Leeds] - Tough Look (2013)

The Fauns [England/Bristol] - Seven Hours (2013)

 photo Jaakko_Eino_Kalevi_zps42149d35.jpg Jaakko Eino Kalevi [Finland/Helsinki] - No End (2013)
Dreamzone EP

Kitchens of Distinction [England/London] - Tiny Moments, Tiny Omens (2013)

Fat White Family [England/London] - Auto Neutron (2013)
Champagne Holocaust