Mittwoch, 2. April 2014

***New Tracks*** (Fear Of Men, The Afghan Whigs, September Girls, Coctail Twins, Electric Youth)

*Today PostModern feature...

Brighton indiepop quartet Fear Of Men with the lead single 'Luna' from their full-length debut 'Loom' - out April 22 on Kanine Records

Reunited 90s rockers The Afghan Whigs with their new single 'The Lottery'  from 'Do to the Beast', their first new album in 16 years - out April 15th on Sub Pop Records

'Sister', the latest video from Dublin based noisepop/garagerock band September Girls, taken from their debut album 'Cursing The Sea', released on Fortuna Pop in January.

German dreampop/wave three piece Coctail Twins with 'Sometimes The Wave', another fine track from their debut ep 'Our Fears' 

Canadian electropop duo Electric Youth, best known for their collaboration with 'College - A Real Hero' ( 'Drive' OST - 2011),  and their latest single 'Innocence' from the forthcoming yet untitled debut album -  out later this year.*

 Fear Of Men [England/Brighton] - Luna (2014) 

The Afghan Whigs [USA/Cincinnati] - The Lottery (2014) 
Do To The Beast

September Girls [Irland/Dublin] - Sister (2014)
Cursing The Sea

Coctail Twins [Germany/Cologne] - Sometimes The Waves (2014)

Electric Youth [Canada/Toronto] - Innocence (2013)