Mittwoch, 27. März 2013

***New Tracks*** (Heterotic, Beat Connection, Leo Abraham, Edwyn Collins, Love Dance)

*Tonight PostModern present
the first video from Heteroric's debut album 'Love&Devotion' - 'Blue Lights' is a moody piano-house/electronic pop track with Nick Talbot of Gravenhurst on vocals.

The video for 'Think/Feel', the latest single by tropical psychedelic pop band Beat Connection from their 2012´ album 'The Palace Garden'.

'That’s What You Do' , the lead single from british musician, current pulp guitarist and Brian Eno collaborator Leo Abrahams 6 track mini-album 'Zero Sum'.

Legendary scottish musician Edwyn Collins with 'Dilemna', the first single/video from his new 8th album 'Understated'.

Norway dream-/indiepop quartet Love Dance with the video to 'Safe Sounds' from their new Elevate 7inch.*

Heterotic [England/Brigthon] - Blue Lights *feat. Gravenhurst* (2013)
Love & Devotion

Beat Connection [USA/Seattle] - Think/Feel *feat. Chelsey Scheffe* (2012)
The Palace Garden

Leo Abrahams [England/London] - That's What You Do (2013) 
Zero Sum

Edwyn Collins [Scotland/ Edinburgh] - Dilemna (2013)

Love Dance [Norway/Bergen] - Safe Sounds (2013)
Elevate 7"