Donnerstag, 21. März 2013

***New Tracks*** (Splashh, Suede, Kavinsky, Ghost & Writer, Rough Days For Diamond Trade)

*Tonight PostModern feature...

London based band Splashh - they return with  'Sun Kissed Bliss',  a bonus track from their forthcoming debut album 'Comfort' which is out in june.

Legendary glamrock/britpop band Suede with the new album 'Bloodsport' , their first in over ten years - the video to 'Sabotage' was recorded live at the Maida Vale studios for BBC6Music.

French electro-pop/80s movie-soundtrack-DJ Kavinsky with the video to 'Dead Cruiser' taken from his debut album 'Outrun'.

As a prologue to the new forthcoming album 'Red Flags', Frank Spinath's (Seabound) electropop side project Ghost & Writer with the new single 'Never Take Fire'.

And finally Danish electropop act Rough Days For Diamond Trade, the solo project of Ghost Society guitarist Frederik Sølberg with the video to 'Anywhere', the first single from their current debut EP.*

 photo fanny-jessy-splashh-splashh5_zpsf05849bc.jpeg SPLASHH [England/London] - Sun Kissed Bliss (2013)

Suede [England/London] - Sabotage (2013)

Kavinsky [France/Paris] - Dead Cruiser (2013)

Ghost & Writer  [Germany/Belgium] - Never take fire (2013)
Red Flags

Rough Days For Diamond Trade [Denmark/Copenhagen] - Anywhere (2013)